MENU menu


Here you can learn about past speakers, authors and delegates of the Forum as well as search and connect with like-minded people from our community.

Click here to download a complete delegate list of the 2017 Skoll World Forum.


Showing all 1118 Delegates attending Skoll World Forum 2017

Aaron Pereira
Project Lead
Abi Weaver
Global Director, Marketing and Communications
Abigail Disney
Abrar Chaudhury
Research Fellow
Aditi Thorat
Director of Development
Adrien Sindayigaya
Country Director - Burundi
Aerie Changala
Chief Programs Officer
Agnes Binagwaho
Vice Chancellor